Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

EMP180 Weight Loss®

Weight Loss Specialist located in Vienna, VA & Alexandria, VA

29 total reviews

EMP180 Weight Loss® always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about EMP180 Weight Loss® below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda G.
Submitted 03/12/19
GREAT EXPERIENCE! From day one it has been nothing but positive. This is where I come for my support system and they get me right back on track...always! I have had nothing but satisfaction!
Greg P.
Submitted 02/10/19
I am coming up on almost a year with the Woodbridge crew. They are great. I have lost over 50 lbs. and they are making sure we stay the course and have tailored there advice and expertise to my situation. I cannot begin to explain how indebted I am to this program and the guys and gals of the Woodbridge EMP office. Thank you.
David H.
Submitted 01/29/19
EMP 180 changed my life! I lost 70 pounds and have been able to keep it off. It really isn't a diet - it's a matter of learning to eat differently. Truly works!
Richard Y.
Submitted 01/28/19
EMP 180 has been what I've needed. I exploded up to 300 lbs. and through their program I lost 40 lbs. in the first 3 months and am expected to lose 50 more lbs. over the next 5. I cannot recommend them enough!
Greg G.
Submitted 01/19/19
Danielle has been helping me a lot. Personal attention pays off.
Marcie C.
Submitted 01/16/19
I have been on EMP for close to one year, losing 30 lbs! I've worked with Megan to keep focused on my goal weight with only 10 lbs to go. Some times (during holidays) I strayed off the program, but Megan is always there with encouragement and great feedback on tackling up coming events. I don't always look forward to the weight ins, but I know if it's to be, it's up to me - with Megan's support too!
John D.
Submitted 01/15/19
Wow! Body fat dropped from 36 to 18 percent and I lost over 70 pounds in just 16 weeks. Not only can I now bend over to tie my shoes without gasping for breath, but now I can look down and see my shoes. This program is incredibly easy to follow. Products have a lot of flavor and you do not ever feel hungry. Staff is fantastic, efficient, friendly, and non-judgmental. They are going to know if you have been cheating based on your body composition analyses so be honest with them. They are there to help. I highly recommended this program. You may even be lucky enough to get Megan as your nutritionist.
Chris K.
Submitted 09/13/18
I am a remote client for this program. This program is UNBELIEVABLE! I weighed in at the Vienna location on April 16th at 360.2 pounds. By August 21st, I weighed 260.2 and had lost 100 POUNDS!! All the staff is super friendly, and the food makes it easy to stay on plan. My knees don't hurt, I walk 3-4 miles a day now, and quite frankly, my bathroom habits have gotten a lot better. I have one more visit planned when I hope/expect to graduate (around October 19th) and have already passed their goal of 96 pounds of weight loss. Mindset is key, but if you're ready, nothing has ever been easier for me.
Gail W.
Submitted 08/27/18
Annie is always SO caring and ENCOURAGING which is really helpful and motivating.
Daniel K.
Submitted 08/23/18
An incredibly courteous and knowledgeable staff. You will feel welcomed as soon as you walk in for your consultation. I was extremely happy with my results and you will too, as long as you are willing to put in the work and follow their directions! I have already recommended them to family, friends, and colleagues and will continue to do so
Kurt J.
Submitted 08/22/18
Good efficient service.
Rose W.
Submitted 08/22/18
My overall experience with EMP 180 has been excellent and I've been right on target for my weight loss, however, there are a few things I have a trouble with. 1. There seems to be a communication issue with the coaches. My boyfriend and I tend to get two different responses when we call/email for coaching. I'm not sure of it's because the level in expertise varies from coach to coach, but it can get a little confusing. 2. I eat the protein bars for my morning snack and, every single time I pick up my food order, they are smashed. Thankfully, I eat the peanut butter crunch a lot so it doesn't make a huge difference, but, when I was getting the caramel nut or the caramel crunch, this made them nearly inedible as they were very sloppy and mostly stuck to the inside of the wrapper. Overall, I would highly recommend this program and the Tysons Corner staff to anyone looking for a successful diet program. Highly satisfied!! :)
Lou H.
Submitted 08/21/18
I lost 30 lbs in 3 months and have kept it off 4 months and counting. I feel great!
Rosemary F.
Submitted 08/21/18
I lost 18 lbs. in 10 weeks. The program is extremely expensive and if you haven’t completed the program the cost for me was prohibitive.
Mary F.
Submitted 08/21/18
I went to EMP because my eating had gotten way out of hand. I had heard the commercials on WMAL so I called. The staff are very friendly. Danielle was especially helpful. I signed up for 2 months and lost 22 lbs. I was not hungry. The best part is that I learned what to eat to feel satisfied but not put on pounds instead still lose. It has been 4 months later now and I lost another 10 pounds! I do think it is the first program that helped me really change the way I eat for the rest of my life. Thank you EMP!
Doug H.
Submitted 08/21/18
My representative for this visit (Megan) was very supportive and educational
Jacob G.
Submitted 08/20/18
I really appreciate Meg K. and all the info she gives me when I am there for my weigh-ins. She is extremely knowledgeable in all that she offers. I will say however that the only only reason I did not give 5 stars is because of some of the foods for my morning snack are cushed and not edible because a lot of the filling in the bars are stuck to the wrapping. Also, there is some slight confusion on some of the allowed protiens per day and veggies. Other than that, I am down 25lbs and loving this program.
Sam S.
Submitted 08/19/18
Extremely professional and helpful staff.
Bill S.
Submitted 08/19/18
Wonderful staff with superb customer service skills
David D.
Submitted 08/19/18
The people at EMP180 are always helpful and pleasant to interact with.